account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by France  Pacher Quentin[Groupama - Fdj] in 2022.

Date Race Place Points
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 26-Feb-22 FranceFaun-Ardèche Classic 7 52
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 02-Mar-22 ItalyTrofeo Laigueglia 9 38
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 21-Mar-22 SpainVC1: Sant Feliu de Guixols 3 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 26-Mar-22 SpainVC6: Salou – Cambrils 5 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 17-Jun-22 SwitzerlandS6: Locarno – Moosalp 6 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 01-Aug-22 PolandTP3: Krasnik – Przemysl 5 5
Vuelta de España Tue 23-Aug-22 SpainV4: Vitoria-Gasteiz – Laguardia 4 20
Vuelta de España Fri 02-Sep-22 SpainV13: Ronda – Montilla 6 10
Vuelta de España Tue 06-Sep-22 SpainV16: Sanlúcar de Barrameda – Tomares 5 15
Vuelta de España Wed 07-Sep-22 SpainV17: Aracena – Monasterio de Tentudía 2 50