account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by France  Thomas Benjamin[Cofidis] in 2022.

Date Race Place Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 03-May-22 France4 Jours de Dunkerque 4 176
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 26-May-22 FranceBoucles de la Mayenne 1 320
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 27-May-22 FranceB2: Jublains – Pré-en-Pail—Saint-Samson 1 50
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 27-May-22 FranceB2: Jublains – Pré-en-Pail—Saint-Samson 1 16
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 28-May-22 FranceB3: Saint-Berthevin – Chateau-Gontier-sur-Mayenne 1 16
Tour de France Tue 05-Jul-22 FranceTdF4 : Dunkerque – Calais 10 2
Tour de France Sat 09-Jul-22 FranceTdF8 : Dole – Lausanne 7 10
Tour de France Tue 12-Jul-22 FranceTdF10 : Morzine – Megève 7 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Aug-22 FranceBretagne Classic - Ouest-France 8 224
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 13-Sep-22 LuxembourgSkoda Tour Luxembourg 8 112
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 15-Sep-22 LuxembourgL3: Rosport – Diekirch 2 30