account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Spain  Bilbao Lopez De Armentia Pello[Bahrain Victorious] in 2023.

Date Race Place Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 17-Jan-23 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 3 132
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 20-Jan-23 AustraliaTdU4: Norwood – Campbelltown 1 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 20-Jan-23 AustraliaTdU4: Norwood – Campbelltown 2 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 21-Jan-23 AustraliaTdU5: Port Willunga – Willunga Township 3 2
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 01-Feb-23 SpainVolta a la Comunitat Valenciana 4 88
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 02-Feb-23 SpainV2: Novelda – Alto de Pinos 3 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 20-Feb-23 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 4 121
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 22-Feb-23 UkraineU3: Umbrella Beach Al Fujairah - Jebel Jais 3 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 23-Feb-23 UkraineU4: Al Shindagha - Dubai Harbour 3 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 24-Feb-23 UkraineU5: Al Marjan Island - Umm al Quwain 3 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 25-Feb-23 UkraineU6: Warner Bros. World Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi Breakwater 3 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 26-Feb-23 UkraineU7: Hazza Bin Zayed Stadium - Jebel Hafeet 5 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 04-Mar-23 ItalyStrade Bianche 7 128
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 13-Jun-23 SwitzerlandTds3: Tafers – Viallrs-sur-Ollon 6 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 14-Jun-23 SwitzerlandTdS4: Monthey – Leukerbad 6 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 15-Jun-23 SwitzerlandTdS5: Fiesch – La Punt 3 15
Tour de France Sat 01-Jul-23 FranceTour de France 6 225
Tour de France Sun 02-Jul-23 SpainTdF2: Vitoria-Gasteiz – San Sébastián 5 15
Tour de France Tue 11-Jul-23 FranceTdF10: Vulcania – Issoire 1 70
Tour de France Sat 15-Jul-23 FranceTdF14: Annemasse – Morzines les Portes du Soleil 8 3
Tour de France Tue 18-Jul-23 FranceTdF16: Passy – Combloux 4 20
Tour de France Wed 19-Jul-23 FranceTdF17: Saint-Gervais Mont Blanc – Courchevel 3 35
Tour de France Sat 22-Jul-23 FranceTdF20: Belfort – Le Markstein 8 3
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 29-Jul-23 SpainDonostia San Sebastian Klasikoa 2 240