account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Spain  Rodriguez Cano Carlos[INEOS Grenadiers] in 2023.

Date Race Place Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 01-Feb-23 SpainVolta a la Comunitat Valenciana 10 40
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 15-Feb-23 SpainA1: Puente de Génave – Santiago de la Espada 3 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 15-Feb-23 SpainVuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 4 88
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04-Jun-23 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 9 66
Tour de France Sat 01-Jul-23 FranceTour de France 5 250
Tour de France Wed 05-Jul-23 FranceTdF5: Pau – Laruns 10 1
Tour de France Thu 06-Jul-23 FranceTdF6: Tarbes – Cauterets-Cambasque 7 5
Tour de France Sat 15-Jul-23 FranceTdF14: Annemasse – Morzines les Portes du Soleil 1 70
Tour de France Sat 15-Jul-23 FranceTdF14: Annemasse – Morzines les Portes du Soleil 3 5
Tour de France Sun 16-Jul-23 FranceTdF15: Les Gets les Portes du Soleil – Saint-Gervais Mont-Blanc 3 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 03-Sep-23 United KingdomTour of Britain 10 40
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 10-Sep-23 United KingdomB8: Margam County Park – Caerphilly 1 25