account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by France Pinot Thibaut [Fdj] in the different races so far.

Date Race Place Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 19-Mar-18 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 10 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 21-Mar-18 SpainC3 : Sant Cugat – Vallter 2000 3 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 22-Mar-18 SpainC4 : Llanars – La Molina 5 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 16-Apr-18 ItalyTA1: Arco – Folgaria 4 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 16-Apr-18 ItalyTour of the Alps 1 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 17-Apr-18 ItalyTA2: Lavarone – Alpe di Pampeago 2 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 18-Apr-18 ItalyTA3: Ora/Auer – Merano/Meran 2 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 18-Apr-18 ItalyTA3: Ora/Auer – Merano/Meran 1 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 19-Apr-18 AustriaTA4: Chiusa/Klausen – Lienz 4 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 19-Apr-18 AustriaTA4: Chiusa/Klausen – Lienz 1 8
Giro d'Italia Thu 10-May-18 ItalyG6: Caltanissetta – Etna 3 35
Giro d'Italia Sat 12-May-18 ItalyG8: Praia a Mare – Montevergine di Mercogliano 3 35
Giro d'Italia Sun 13-May-18 ItalyG9: Pesco Sannita – Gran Sasso 2 50
Giro d'Italia Tue 15-May-18 ItalyG10: Penne – Gualdo Tadino 3 5
Giro d'Italia Wed 16-May-18 ItalyG11: Assisi – Osimo 7 5
Giro d'Italia Wed 16-May-18 ItalyG11: Assisi – Osimo 3 5
Giro d'Italia Thu 17-May-18 ItalyG12: Osimo – Imola 3 5
Giro d'Italia Fri 18-May-18 ItalyG13: Ferrara – Nervesa della Bataglia 3 5
Giro d'Italia Sat 19-May-18 ItalyG14: San Vito al Tagliamento – Monte Zoncolan 6 10
Giro d'Italia Sun 20-May-18 ItalyG15: Tolmezzo – Sappada 6 10
Giro d'Italia Fri 25-May-18 ItalyG19: Venaria – Bardonecchia 3 35
Giro d'Italia Fri 25-May-18 ItalyG19: Venaria – Bardonecchia 3 5