account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Belgium Dupont Timothy [Verandas Willems - Crelan] in the different races so far.

Date Race Place Points
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 11-Feb-18 SpainClasica de Almeria 3 90
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 14-Feb-18 PortugalVA1 : Albufeira – Lagos 4 5
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 25-Feb-18 BelgiumKuurne-Brussel-Kuurne 10 34
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 04-Apr-18 BelgiumScheldeprijs 7 52
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 29-Apr-18 SwitzerlandTR6: Mont-sur-Rolle – Genève 4 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 08-May-18 France4 Jours de Dunkerque / Grand Prix des Hauts de France 8 56
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 09-May-18 France4J2: Le Quesnoy – Soissons 2 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 10-May-18 France4J3: Fort Mahon Plage – Ecques 2 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 10-May-18 France4J3: Fort Mahon Plage – Ecques 1 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 23-May-18 BelgiumB1: Buggenhout – Buggenhout 4 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 24-May-18 BelgiumB2: Lochristi – Knokke-Heist 4 5
Tour de France Sun 08-Jul-18 FranceTdf2: Mouilleron-Saint-Germain › La Roche-sur-Yon 6 10
Tour de France Tue 10-Jul-18 FranceTdf4: La Baule › Sarzeau 10 1
Tour de France Sun 15-Jul-18 FranceTdf9: Arras Citadelle › Roubaix 10 1
Tour de France Thu 26-Jul-18 FranceTdf18: Trie-sur-Baïse › Pau 10 1
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 16-Aug-18 BelgiumBB4: Blankenberge – Ardooie 5 5