account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Spain Bilbao Lopez De Armentia Pello [Astana Pro Team] in the different races so far.

Date Race Place Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 02-Apr-18 SpainVuelta Ciclista al Pais Vasco 8 154
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 02-Apr-18 SpainV1: Zarautz – Zarautz 3 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 02-Apr-18 SpainV1: Zarautz – Zarautz 3 4
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 16-Apr-18 ItalyTA1: Arco – Folgaria 1 50
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 16-Apr-18 ItalyTA1: Arco – Folgaria 1 16
Giro d'Italia Fri 04-May-18 IsraelG1: Jerusalem 6 20
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 ItalyGiro d’Italia 6 450
Giro d'Italia Sat 12-May-18 ItalyG8: Praia a Mare – Montevergine di Mercogliano 10 2
Giro d'Italia Sat 19-May-18 ItalyG14: San Vito al Tagliamento – Monte Zoncolan 9 4
Giro d'Italia Sun 20-May-18 ItalyG15: Tolmezzo – Sappada 9 4
Giro d'Italia Fri 25-May-18 ItalyG19: Venaria – Bardonecchia 10 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 09-Jun-18 FranceD7: Frontenew – La Rosière Espace San Bernardo 1 70
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 07-Aug-18 SpainB1: Catedral de Burgos 2 30