account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Slovenia  Roglic Primoz[Jumbo - Visma] in 2021.

Date Race Place Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 09-Mar-21 FrancePN3: Gien – Gien 3 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 09-Mar-21 FrancePN3: Gien – Gien 3 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Mar-21 FrancePN4: Chalon-sur-Saône – Chiroubles 1 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Mar-21 FrancePN4: Chalon-sur-Saône – Chiroubles 1 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 11-Mar-21 FrancePN5: Vienne – Bollène 1 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 12-Mar-21 FrancePN6: Brignoles – Biot 1 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 12-Mar-21 FrancePN6: Brignoles – Biot 1 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 13-Mar-21 FrancePN7: Nice – Valdeblore La Colmaine 1 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 13-Mar-21 FrancePN7: Nice – Valdeblore La Colmaine 1 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 05-Apr-21 SpainItzulia Basque Country 1 220
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 05-Apr-21 SpainB1: Bilbao – Bilbao 1 35
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 05-Apr-21 SpainB1: Bilbao – Bilbao 1 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 06-Apr-21 SpainB2: Zalla – Sestao 6 3
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 06-Apr-21 SpainB2: Zalla – Sestao 1 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 07-Apr-21 SpainB3: Amurrio – Ermulade 2 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 07-Apr-21 SpainB3: Amurrio – Ermulade 1 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 08-Apr-21 SpainB4: Vitoria-Gasteiz – Hondarribia 2 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 09-Apr-21 SpainB5: Hondarribia – Ondarroa 2 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 10-Apr-21 SpainB6: Ondarroa – Arrate 2 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 21-Apr-21 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 2 240
Tour de France Sat 26-Jun-21 FranceF1: Brest – Landerneau 3 35
Tour de France Sat 26-Jun-21 FranceF1: Brest – Landerneau 3 5
Tour de France Sun 27-Jun-21 FranceF2: Perros-Guirnec – Mur de Bretagne 3 35
Tour de France Wed 30-Jun-21 FranceF5: Changé – Laval Espace Mayenne (TT) 7 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 28-Jul-21 JapanOlympic Time Trial 1 400
Vuelta de España Sat 14-Aug-21 SpainV1: Burgos – Burgos 1 70
Vuelta de España Sat 14-Aug-21 SpainV1: Burgos – Burgos 1 20
Vuelta de España Sat 14-Aug-21 SpainLa Vuelta ciclista a España 1 500
Vuelta de España Sun 15-Aug-21 SpainV2: Caleruega – Burgos 1 20
Vuelta de España Mon 16-Aug-21 SpainV3: Santo Domingo de Silos – Picón Blanco 7 5
Vuelta de España Mon 16-Aug-21 SpainV3: Santo Domingo de Silos – Picón Blanco 3 5
Vuelta de España Tue 17-Aug-21 SpainV4: El Burgo de Osma – Molina de Aragón 3 5
Vuelta de España Wed 18-Aug-21 SpainV5: Tarancón – Albacete 2 10
Vuelta de España Thu 19-Aug-21 SpainV6: Requena – Cullera 2 50
Vuelta de España Thu 19-Aug-21 SpainV6: Requena – Cullera 1 20
Vuelta de España Fri 20-Aug-21 SpainV7: Gandía – Balcón de Alicante 1 20
Vuelta de España Sat 21-Aug-21 SpainV8: Santa Pola – La Manga del Mar Menor 1 20
Vuelta de España Sun 22-Aug-21 SpainV9: Puerto Lumbreras – Alto de Velefique 2 50
Vuelta de España Sun 22-Aug-21 SpainV9: Puerto Lumbreras – Alto de Velefique 1 20
Vuelta de España Tue 24-Aug-21 SpainV10: Roquetas de Mar – Rincón de la Victoria 3 5
Vuelta de España Wed 25-Aug-21 SpainV11: Antequera – Valdepeñas de Jáen 1 70
Vuelta de España Wed 25-Aug-21 SpainV11: Antequera – Valdepeñas de Jáen 3 5
Vuelta de España Thu 26-Aug-21 SpainV12: Jáen – Córdoba 3 5
Vuelta de España Fri 27-Aug-21 SpainV13: Belmez – Villanueva de la Serena 3 5
Vuelta de España Sat 28-Aug-21 SpainV14: Don Benito – Pico Villuercas 3 5
Vuelta de España Sun 29-Aug-21 SpainV15: Navalmoral de la Mata – El Barraco 3 5
Vuelta de España Wed 01-Sep-21 SpainV16: Laredo – Santa Cruz de Bezana 3 5
Vuelta de España Thu 02-Sep-21 SpainV17: Unquera – Lagos de Covadonga 1 70
Vuelta de España Thu 02-Sep-21 SpainV17: Unquera – Lagos de Covadonga 1 20
Vuelta de España Fri 03-Sep-21 SpainV18: Salas – Gamoniteiro 2 50
Vuelta de España Fri 03-Sep-21 SpainV18: Salas – Gamoniteiro 1 20
Vuelta de España Sat 04-Sep-21 SpainV19: Tapia de Casariego – Monforte de Lemos 1 20
Vuelta de España Sun 05-Sep-21 SpainV20: Sanxenxo – Mos 2 50
Vuelta de España Sun 05-Sep-21 SpainV20: Sanxenxo – Mos 1 20
Vuelta de España Mon 06-Sep-21 SpainV21: Padrón – Santiago de Compostella 1 70