account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Germany  Ackermann Pascal[Bora - Hansgrohe] in 2021.

Date Race Place Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 24-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Al Marjan Island 6 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 26-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE6: Deira Island – Palm Jumeirah 3 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 07-Mar-21 FrancePN1: Saint-Cyr-L école 6 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 11-Mar-21 FrancePN5: Vienne – Bollène 3 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 24-Mar-21 BelgiumAG Driedaagse Brugge-De Panne 3 200
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 07-Apr-21 BelgiumScheldeprijs 6 61
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 11-Jun-21 BelgiumB3: Gingelom – Scherpenheuvel 2 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 13-Jun-21 BelgiumB5: Turnhout – Beringen 3 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 26-Aug-21 GermanyD1: Straslund – Schwering 1 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 26-Aug-21 GermanyD1: Straslund – Schwering 1 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 26-Aug-21 GermanyDeutschland Tour 2 120
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 27-Aug-21 GermanyD2: Sangerhausen – Ilmenau 3 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 27-Aug-21 GermanyD2: Sangerhausen – Ilmenau 1 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 28-Aug-21 GermanyD3: Ilmenau – Erlangen 4 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 29-Aug-21 GermanyD4: Erlangen – Nürnberg 2 15
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 12-Sep-21 FranceGP de Fourmies / La Voix du Nord 2 110
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 19-Sep-21 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 5 160