account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Belgium  Evenepoel Remco[Deceuninck - Quick Step] in 2021.

Date Race Place Points
Giro d'Italia Sat 08-May-21 ItalyG1: Torino – Torino (ITT) 7 5
Giro d'Italia Mon 10-May-21 ItalyG3: Biella – Canale 3 5
Giro d'Italia Thu 13-May-21 ItalyG6: Grotte di Frasassi - Ascoli Piceno 4 20
Giro d'Italia Thu 13-May-21 ItalyG6: Grotte di Frasassi - Ascoli Piceno 2 10
Giro d'Italia Fri 14-May-21 ItalyG7: Notaresco – Termoli 2 10
Giro d'Italia Sat 15-May-21 ItalyG8: Foggia - Guardia Sanframondi 2 10
Giro d'Italia Sun 16-May-21 ItalyG9: Castel di Sangro - Campo Felice 4 20
Giro d'Italia Sun 16-May-21 ItalyG9: Castel di Sangro - Campo Felice 2 10
Giro d'Italia Mon 17-May-21 ItalyG10: L`Aquila – Foligno 2 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 09-Jun-21 BelgiumBaloise Belgium Tour 1 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 09-Jun-21 BelgiumB1: Beveren – Maarkedal 2 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 09-Jun-21 BelgiumB1: Beveren – Maarkedal 1 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 10-Jun-21 BelgiumB2: Knokke-Heist (ITT) 1 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 10-Jun-21 BelgiumB2: Knokke-Heist (ITT) 1 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 11-Jun-21 BelgiumB3: Gingelom – Scherpenheuvel 1 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 12-Jun-21 BelgiumB4: Hamoir – Hamoir 1 8
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 28-Jul-21 JapanOlympic Time Trial 9 96
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 10-Aug-21 DenmarkPostNord Danmark Rundt - Tour of Denmark 1 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 12-Aug-21 DenmarkN3: Tønder – Vejle 1 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 12-Aug-21 DenmarkN3: Tønder – Vejle 1 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 13-Aug-21 DenmarkN4: Holbæk – Kalundborg 1 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 14-Aug-21 DenmarkN5: Frederiksberg – Frederiksberg 1 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Thu 09-Sep-21 ItalyUEC Time Trial 3 200
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 12-Sep-21 ItalyUEC Road Race 2 240
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 19-Sep-21 BelgiumWCS Time Trial (Leuven) 3 200