account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by United Kingdom  Yates Simon[Team Bikeexchange] in 2021.

Date Race Place Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Mar-21 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 10 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 13-Mar-21 ItalyTA4: Terno – Prati di Tivo 2 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 22-Mar-21 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 9 66
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 19-Apr-21 ItalyTour of the Alps 1 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 20-Apr-21 AustriaA2: Innsbruck – Feichten im Kaunertal 1 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 20-Apr-21 AustriaA2: Innsbruck – Feichten im Kaunertal 1 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 21-Apr-21 ItalyA3: Imst – Naturns 1 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 22-Apr-21 ItalyA4: Naturns – Pieve di Bono 3 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 22-Apr-21 ItalyA4: Naturns – Pieve di Bono 1 8
Giro d'Italia Sat 08-May-21 ItalyGiro d Italia 3 300
Giro d'Italia Sat 22-May-21 ItalyG14: Cittadella - Monte Zoncolan 6 10
Giro d'Italia Sat 22-May-21 ItalyG14: Cittadella - Monte Zoncolan 2 10
Giro d'Italia Sun 23-May-21 ItalyG15: Grado – Gorizia 2 10
Giro d'Italia Wed 26-May-21 ItalyG17: Canazei - Sega di Ala 3 35
Giro d'Italia Wed 26-May-21 ItalyG17: Canazei - Sega di Ala 3 5
Giro d'Italia Thu 27-May-21 ItalyG18: Rovereto – Stradella 3 5
Giro d'Italia Fri 28-May-21 ItalyG19: Abbiategrasso - Alpe di Mera 1 70
Giro d'Italia Fri 28-May-21 ItalyG19: Abbiategrasso - Alpe di Mera 3 5
Giro d'Italia Sat 29-May-21 ItalyG20: Verbania - Valle Spluga - Alpe Motta 6 10
Giro d'Italia Sat 29-May-21 ItalyG20: Verbania - Valle Spluga - Alpe Motta 3 5
Tour de France Sat 03-Jul-21 FranceF8: Oyonnax – Le Grand Bornand 6 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 07-Aug-21 SpainB5: Comunero de Revenga - Lagunas de Neila 3 10