account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Norway  Kristoff Alexander[Uae Team Emirates] in 2021.

Date Race Place Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 11-Mar-21 FrancePN5: Vienne – Bollène 6 3
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 31-Mar-21 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 6 144
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 21-May-21 SpainA4: Baza - Cúllar Vega 4 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 20-Jul-21 BelgiumW1: Genappe – Héron 4 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 05-Aug-21 NorwayN1: Tromsø – Tromsø 2 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 06-Aug-21 NorwayN2: Nordkjosbotn – Kilpisjärvi 2 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 06-Aug-21 NorwayN2: Nordkjosbotn – Kilpisjärvi 1 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 21-Aug-21 NorwayN3: Jørpeland – Jørpeland 2 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 26-Aug-21 GermanyDeutschland Tour 3 96
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 27-Aug-21 GermanyD2: Sangerhausen – Ilmenau 1 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 29-Aug-21 GermanyD4: Erlangen – Nürnberg 1 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 19-Sep-21 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 3 200