account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by France  Gaudu David[Groupama - Fdj] in 2021.

Date Race Place Points
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 28-Feb-21 FranceFaun-Ardèche Classic 1 175
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 05-Apr-21 SpainItzulia Basque Country 5 110
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 06-Apr-21 SpainB2: Zalla – Sestao 4 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 07-Apr-21 SpainB3: Amurrio – Ermulade 6 3
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 10-Apr-21 SpainB6: Ondarroa – Arrate 1 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 21-Apr-21 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 7 128
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Apr-21 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 3 300
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 30-May-21 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 9 66
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Jun-21 FranceD8: La Léchère-Les-Bains - Les Gets 5 5
Tour de France Sat 26-Jun-21 FranceF1: Brest – Landerneau 7 5
Tour de France Sun 11-Jul-21 FranceF15: Céret – Andorra la Vella 7 5
Tour de France Tue 13-Jul-21 FranceF16: El Pas de la Casa – Saint Gaudens 9 2
Tour de France Wed 14-Jul-21 FranceF17: Muret – Saint Lary Soulan 4 20
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 24-Jul-21 JapanOlympic Road Race 7 128
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 14-Sep-21 Playing is more important than winning.Skoda-Tour de Luxembourg 6 72
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 15-Sep-21 LuxembourgL2: Steinfort – Eschdorf 3 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 18-Sep-21 LuxembourgL5: Mersch – Luxembourg 1 25