account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Kazakhstan  Lutsenko Alexey[Astana - Premier Tech] in 2021.

Date Race Place Points
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 03-Apr-21 SpainGran Premio Miguel Indurain 2 110
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 30-May-21 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 2 165
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 02-Jun-21 FranceD4: Firminy – Roche-La-Molière (ITT) 1 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 02-Jun-21 FranceD4: Firminy – Roche-La-Molière (ITT) 2 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 03-Jun-21 FranceD5: Saint-Chamond – Saint-Vallier 2 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 04-Jun-21 FranceD6: Loriol-sur-Drome - Le Sappey-en-Chartreuse 1 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 05-Jun-21 FranceD7: Saint-Martin-le-Vinoux - La Plagne 2 5
Tour de France Sat 26-Jun-21 FranceTour de France 7 200
Tour de France Wed 30-Jun-21 FranceF5: Changé – Laval Espace Mayenne (TT) 10 1
Tour de France Sat 03-Jul-21 FranceF8: Oyonnax – Le Grand Bornand 3 5
Tour de France Wed 07-Jul-21 FranceF11: Sorgues – Malaucène 8 3