account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Colombia  Gaviria Rendon Fernando[Uae Team Emirates] in 2021.

Date Race Place Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 26-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE6: Deira Island – Palm Jumeirah 5 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Mar-21 ItalyTA1: Lido do Camaiore 3 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Mar-21 ItalyTA1: Lido do Camaiore 3 2
Giro d'Italia Mon 10-May-21 ItalyG3: Biella – Canale 7 5
Giro d'Italia Wed 12-May-21 ItalyG5: Modena – Cattolica 5 15
Giro d'Italia Fri 14-May-21 ItalyG7: Notaresco – Termoli 6 10
Giro d'Italia Sat 15-May-21 ItalyG8: Foggia - Guardia Sanframondi 9 2
Giro d'Italia Mon 17-May-21 ItalyG10: L`Aquila – Foligno 2 50
Giro d'Italia Fri 21-May-21 ItalyG13: Ravenna – Verona 5 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 21-Jul-21 BelgiumW2: Verviers – Herve 2 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 23-Jul-21 BelgiumW4: Neufchâteau – Fleurus 3 10