account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Denmark  Cort Nielsen Magnus[Ef Education - Nippo] in 2021.

Date Race Place Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 14-Mar-21 FrancePN8: Nice 1 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 28-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR2: Aigle – Martigny 6 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 30-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR4: Estavayer – Estavayer 2 25
Tour de France Fri 02-Jul-21 FranceF7: Vierzon – Le Creusot 3 35
Tour de France Fri 09-Jul-21 FranceF13: Nîmes – Carcassonne 9 2
Tour de France Sat 17-Jul-21 FranceF20: Libourne – Saint Emilion 9 2
Vuelta de España Tue 17-Aug-21 SpainV4: El Burgo de Osma – Molina de Aragón 3 35
Vuelta de España Thu 19-Aug-21 SpainV6: Requena – Cullera 1 70
Vuelta de España Thu 26-Aug-21 SpainV12: Jáen – Córdoba 1 70
Vuelta de España Sat 04-Sep-21 SpainV19: Tapia de Casariego – Monforte de Lemos 1 70
Vuelta de España Mon 06-Sep-21 SpainV21: Padrón – Santiago de Compostella 2 50