account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by France  Laporte Christophe[Cofidis] in 2021.

Date Race Place Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 12-Mar-21 FrancePN6: Brignoles – Biot 2 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 14-Mar-21 FrancePN8: Nice 2 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 31-Mar-21 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 2 240
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 16-May-21 FranceTro-Bro Léon 9 38
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS3: Lachen – Pfaffnau 2 25
Tour de France Tue 29-Jun-21 FranceF4: Redon – Fougères 7 5
Tour de France Fri 09-Jul-21 FranceF13: Nîmes – Carcassonne 7 5
Tour de France Fri 16-Jul-21 FranceF19: Mourenx – Libourne 2 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 02-Sep-21 BelgiumBNL4: Aalter – Ardooie 5 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 03-Sep-21 BelgiumBNL5: Riemst – Bilzen 3 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05-Sep-21 BelgiumBNL7: Namur – Geraardsbergen 4 10
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 15-Sep-21 BelgiumGrand Prix de Wallonie 1 175
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 19-Sep-21 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 7 128