account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Switzerland  Küng Stefan[Groupama - Fdj] in 2022.

Date Race Place Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 16-Feb-22 PortugalVolta ao Algarve em Bicicleta 7 64
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 19-Feb-22 PortugalVA4: Vila Real de Santo António – Tavira 2 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Mar-22 FrancePN4: Domérat – Montluçon 4 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 13-Mar-22 FrancePN8: Nice – Nice 6 3
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 25-Mar-22 BelgiumE3 Saxo Bank Classic 3 400
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 30-Mar-22 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 6 144
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 03-Apr-22 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 5 250
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 10-Apr-22 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 8 112
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 17-Apr-22 FranceParis-Roubaix 3 300
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 12-Jun-22 SwitzerlandTour de Suisse 5 110
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 13-Jun-22 SwitzerlandS2: Küsnacht – Aesch 3 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 19-Jun-22 SwitzerlandS8: Vaduz – Vaduz 3 15
Tour de France Fri 15-Jul-22 FranceTdF13 : Bourg d Oisans – Saint-Etienne 4 20
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 17-Aug-22 GermanyUEC Time Trial 2 240
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 18-Sep-22 AustraliaWCS Time Trial 2 240