account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Denmark  Pedersen Mads[Trek - Segafredo] in 2022.

Date Race Place Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Mar-22 FrancePN1: Mantes-la-Ville 5 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 FrancePN2: Aufargis – Orléans 5 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Mar-22 FrancePN3: Vierzon – Dun-le-Palestel 1 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 11-Mar-22 FrancePN6: Courthézon – Aubagne 2 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 19-Mar-22 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 6 225
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Mar-22 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 7 128
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 03-Apr-22 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 8 175
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 29-May-22 NorwayN6: Stavanger – Stavanger 3 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 15-Jun-22 BelgiumBaloise Belgium Tour 7 64
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 15-Jun-22 BelgiumB1: Merelbeke – Maarkedal 1 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 15-Jun-22 BelgiumB1: Merelbeke – Maarkedal 1 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 16-Jun-22 BelgiumB2: Beveren – Knokke-Heist 3 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 16-Jun-22 BelgiumB2: Beveren – Knokke-Heist 1 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 17-Jun-22 BelgiumB3: Scherpenheuvel/Zichem – Scherpenheuvel/Zichem 2 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 17-Jun-22 BelgiumB3: Scherpenheuvel/Zichem – Scherpenheuvel/Zichem 1 8
Tour de France Fri 01-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF1 : Copenhagen – Copenhagen (ITT) 6 10
Tour de France Sat 02-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF2 : Roskilde – Nyborg 3 35
Tour de France Fri 15-Jul-22 FranceTdF13 : Bourg d Oisans – Saint-Etienne 1 70
Tour de France Sun 17-Jul-22 FranceTdF15 : Rodez – Carcassonne 3 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 14-Aug-22 GermanyUEC Road Race 10 80
Vuelta de España Sat 20-Aug-22 NetherlandsV2: s-Hertoghenbosch – Utrecht 2 50
Vuelta de España Sun 21-Aug-22 NetherlandsV3: Breda – Breda 2 50
Vuelta de España Tue 23-Aug-22 SpainV4: Vitoria-Gasteiz – Laguardia 2 50
Vuelta de España Fri 26-Aug-22 SpainV7: Camargo – Cistierna 9 2
Vuelta de España Wed 31-Aug-22 SpainV11: Alhama de Murcia – Cabo de Gata 5 15
Vuelta de España Fri 02-Sep-22 SpainV13: Ronda – Montilla 1 70
Vuelta de España Tue 06-Sep-22 SpainV16: Sanlúcar de Barrameda – Tomares 1 70
Vuelta de España Fri 09-Sep-22 SpainV19: Talavera de la Reina 1 70
Vuelta de España Sun 11-Sep-22 SpainV21: Las Rozas de Madrid – Madrid 2 50